+1 281-240-3483

FLOWER GARDENS DIVING Dive a Caribbean coral reef without even getting on a plane

   Flower Garden Banks National Marine Sanctuary

 
                                                                Saturday, February 19 -Sunday,February 20,  2022

                                                                   Saturday, March 26 - Sunday, March 27, 2022

                                                                   Saturday, April 23 - Sunday, April 24, 2022

                                                                   Saturday, May 21 - Sunday, May 22, 2022
                                                                     Saturday, June 18- Sunday, June 19, 2022
                                                              Saturday, July 23 - Sunday, July 24, 2022

                                                              Saturday, September 24 - Sunday, September 25, 2022

  

Manta RayDive the Caribbean's northern most coral reefs in the Flower Garden Banks National Marine Sanctuary with Sugar Land Dive Center and Fling Charters. These 2 day excursions include 6 dives on the sanctuary's pristine reefs and one oil rig dive with an intricate micro ecosystem all its own. You'll have the chance to see exotic mega fauna like Manta rays and dive on Caribbean coral reefs without even getting on a plane in America's own tropical marine oasis in the middle of the Gulf of Mexico. This unique reef system contains the Flower Garden East and West Banks formed by coral reefs atop two salt domes rising up from the seafloor.

Trip Includes:Flower Garden Banks

  • 2 nights / aboard MV Fling 
  • All meals, snacks and water, tea and coffee
  • Soda and Beer available for purchase
  • 7 dives
  • Scuba Tanks 
  • Accomodation aboard MV Fling
  • *Ask about possible specialties included in your specific trip!

 

Not included:

  • Transport to Freeport, TX 
  • Rental Equipment
  • Travel Insurance
  • Gratuities
  • Nitrox - Nitrox package available 

 

                           $735.00 (Nitrox +$75)

Price is per person double occupancy.  Single and non-diver rates are available.  Contact us for more information.

We recommend both DAN Divers Insurance and DAN Trip Insurance.  Click the DAN links below for information on both of these DAN programs.

 

DAN Travel InsuranceDAN Dive Insurance

 

  Start Date End Date Price  
Saturday 19 Feb 2022 Sunday 20 Feb 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 19 Feb 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 20 Feb 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info

Saturday 26 Mar 2022 Sunday 27 Mar 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 26 Mar 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 27 Mar 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 Sunday 24 Apr 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 23 Apr 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 24 Apr 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info

Saturday 21 May 2022 Sunday 22 May 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 21 May 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 22 May 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info

Saturday 18 Jun 2022 Sunday 19 Jun 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 18 Jun 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 19 Jun 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info

Saturday 23 Jul 2022 Sunday 24 Jul 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 23 Jul 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 24 Jul 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info

Saturday 24 Sep 2022 Sunday 25 Sep 2022 US$ 735.00

  • Start Date: Sat 24 Sep 2022 at 14:41
  • End Date: Sun 25 Sep 2022 at 14:41
  • Our Price: US$ 735.00

Request More Info