+1 281-240-3483 •

COZUMEL SCUBA VACATION JULY 2018 Explore The Famous Reefs Of Cozumel

Saturday, July 14 - Friday, July 20, 2018

Enjoy an all-inclusive vacation to Cozumel, Mexico     

Join Sugar Land Dive Center, Casa Del Mar Hotel and Dive Boutique Cozumel for this exciting dive vacation in beautiful Cozumel, Mexico.

Diving Cozumel

Trip Includes:

  • 6 Nights/7 Day all-inclusive stay at Casa De Mar 
  • All meals and snacks
  • Alcoholic and non-alchoholic drinks
  • 4 days of 2-tank boat diving
  • Marine Park Fees
  • Unlimited shore diving
  • Free boat, drift or enriched air specialty

Not Included:

  • R/T Airfare to Cozumel
  • Rental Equipment
  • Travel Insurance
  • Gratuities

$1099.00

Price is per person, double occupancy.  Single and non-diver rates available

We recommend both DAN Divers Insurance and DAN Trip Insurance.  Click the DAN links below for information on both of these programs.

DAN Travel Insurance

DAN Dive Insurance

Advanced Open Water Diver $150.00

 Start DateEnd Date 
21 Jul 201822 Jul 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Sat 21 Jul 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - 288 Lake
  • Deep - Sun 22 Jul 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - Lake Travis

Request More Info

04 Aug 201805 Aug 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Knowledge development - Sat 04 Aug 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00
  • Navigation - Sun 05 Aug 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00

Request More Info

11 Aug 201812 Aug 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Navigation - Sat 11 Aug 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - 288 Lake
  • Deep - Sun 12 Aug 2018 From 09:00 to 13:00 - Lake Travis

Request More Info

08 Sep 201808 Sep 2018

Advanced Open Water Diver

  • Knowledge development - Sat 08 Sep 2018 From 00:00 to 00:00
  • Navigation - Sun 09 Sep 2018 From 00:00 to 00:00

Request More Info